The Team

HBC Company, Inc. believes that team work is an essential aspect of their success. The company’s enthusiastic staff have created outstanding working relationships with each other as well as clients and vendors in order to ensure an amazing history of achievement.

Find out more on how we can be an assistance to you.

Jerry Hoogendoorn
President
JHoogendoorn@hbcco.com

Jay Hoogendoorn
Chief Estimator
Jehoogendoorn@hbcco.com

Alyssa Hoogendoorn
Office Manager
AHoogendoorn@hbcco.com

Ryan Wing
Project Manager
RWing@hbcco.com

Carlo Barrueto
Asst. Pro. Manager
Cbarrueto@hbcco.com

Vinny Palazzotto
Field Superintendent
VP@hbcco.com

Employment Opportunities
Jobs@hbcco.com